Patient Reviews

Reviews for OneSkin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

At OneSkin Dermatology, we believe in providing a welcoming, caring, patient-centered experience from the moment you walk in the door. Our facility is designed to pamper you and put you at ease while our experienced staff provides the high-quality care you deserve. Our founder, board-certified dermatologist Dr. Rachel Day, believes in wellness-oriented skin care with a holistic approach. She will listen to you to identify your needs, provide a diagnosis, and develop a treatment plan designed to help you achieve healthy skin for a healthy body. We invite you to read our reviews to see how other Chambersburg, PA area patients view our patient-centered, wellness-oriented approach.



Filter92 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

I was so nervous and self conscious about going to the dermatologist for the first time and both Dr. Day and her staff were amazing! Dr. Day was super kind and easy going and professional which made the visit a wonderful experience. I love how thorough she is and how she takes time to explain information to you to make sure you understand. Highly recommend her for your dermatologic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Just started today. I had a good experience with Doctor Day. She n her staff are very thorough n show such kindness to their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. Day is a kind woman. She is very knowledgeable and unlike some doctors she took plenty of time with me and explained what I have, why I have it, and some background about the issues I have. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

i AM 72 YEARS OLD AND HAVE MELASMA. THIS IS A DARKENING OF THE SKIN ON MY FACE. I WAS STARTING TO LOOK LIKE A RACCOON. i COULD NOT WEAR MAKE-UP BECAUSE MY FACE WAS 2 DIFFERENT COLORS AND NOTHING WAS ABLE TO COVER UP THE DARKENED SPOTS. I WENT TO ONE SKIN DERMATOLOGY AND IN A MATTER OF 2-3 WEEKS MOST OF MY FACE WAS THE SAME COLOR. I WENT TO MY NIECE'S WEDDING AND FOR THE FIRST TIME IN 5 YEARS I WAS ABLE TO WEAR MAKEUP. I CANNOT BEGIN TO TELL YOU WHAT A DIFFERENCE IT HAS MADE FOR ME. I FELT SO SELF CONSCIOUS OF MY FACE AND THEREFORE DID NOT GO VERY MANY PLACES NOR INTERACT WITH MANY PEOPLE. THIS IS NO LONGER THE CASE! THANK YOU VERY MUCH DR. RACHAEL DAY AND ONESKIN DERMATOLOGY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

My daughter was a new patient starting in January of this year who had a really bad issue with acne. When we went in for the first time they insured us that they were going to help her and guaranteed that by April and May she would be cleared up. And they kept their word! Her skin looks fabulous and we are extremely thrilled at the service we have in doored from this office! We would recommend to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

I went to see Dr. Day and her team for a skin emergency a few months ago. I have dry skin with some pigmentation that made me self conscious. After a few treatments, it was suggested for me to try SENTE dermal repair cream twice a day. Let me say something about this particular product - it is short of a miracle, for a 51 year old, brown skin Asian lady this is exactly what I needed. Believe me, I have tried many beauty products in the past with little success. Some of the pigmentation cleared within a week, that’s the end of May 2021, now my skin is bright and luminous if I may use that word. If you in need of a skin care product and you could only get one, this is it. Invest in yourself, believe me it is worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr. Day in phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Customer service was great as soon as I walked in the door. Dr.Day figured out what my skin condition was, gave me detailed information about what it is and talked me through the treatment options. Already seeing results and it’s only been a week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

Wonderful customer service and very professional establishment . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

Excellent atmosphere, friendly staff, and knowledgeable, skilled providers…thanks for your care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

Friendly staff, very clean and organized! Doctor seemed very knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2021

The entire process was fast and efficient. On the day of my office visit I was in and out in less time than just the time spent in the waiting room for other Dr. appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2021

I was impressed with the staff and with Dr Day! She diagnosed my condition quickly and the treatment resolved the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Highly, highly recommend! Dr. Day is phenomenal and truly cares about her clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Great experience! The building looks incredible and the service is equally as amazing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

One skin Dermatology was perfesonoly excellent. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

I took my 10 year old son to see Dr. Day today for a wart removal. He has some extra sensory needs and is very sensitive to medical procedures. Dr. Day and her team were absolutely phenomenal with him! I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. He didn't shed one tear. Dr. Day knew the right balance between information to share with him so he felt comfortable but not too much that he felt overwhelmed. I am incredibly thankful to her and her team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2021

Beautiful facility. Staff and provider very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2021

Amazing! The most beautiful medical space I’ve ever been in. Dr. Day is giving our area such a gift with her expertise and has hired an amazing staff. So grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

They were able to completely clear my plantar warts that I’d been trying to get rid of for years and everyone was always extremely nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

The staff at One Skin Dermatology was very friendly and helpful!! I have unique skin issues and no other dermatologist would help me. Dr. Day was the first doctor to give me hope!! She knew about my condition and was willing to try methods to improve the appearance of my skin. I am overjoyed by her compassion and willingness to help me!! I will recommend her to everyone I know that has a dermatological issue because she is willing to go the distance with the harder cases. God bless you Dr. Day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I was and am so thrilled with my experiences at One Skin Dermatology. The entire place is immaculate. Everyone on the staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Day is so talented and attentive. I couldn't be happier with how she's improved my appearance! Really amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Dr. Day and her staff are always professional. The office feels warm and inviting. Dr. Day takes the time to talk about your issues and patiently answers all your questions. I’ve always had a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I came to OneSkin Dermatology for an preexisting skin problem and Dr. Day and her team went to work on me and 2.5 months later I am very very happy with my results. I have been dealing with this skin condition for years and now I’m looking forward to it being gone. Thank you so much Dr. Day and Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2021

very professional staff no stress Good Vibes absolutely your place to go for professional skin care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

I was very pleased with the professional and friendly atmosphere at your office. I felt valued and heard by all your staff. Dr. Day was very personable and listened to my concerns. At no time did I feel rushed during my appointment which is rare these days! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Dr. Day is very personable and truly cares not only about your experience but the care and attention she can provide for you. I am grateful for this office opening and the beautiful place they built! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

My daughter has been seeing Dr.Day for over a year now for eczema and acne. This last time we left the office my 15 year old daughter says “I love my doctor”! Thank you to the entire staff for helping clear up her acne, eczema, and making us feel like friends when coming in the office! The office is very professional, down to earth, and welcoming! I recommend Dr.Day and her staff to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Everyone is very caring and knowledgeable. My son's issues are finally getting cleaned up. We should have come here long ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr.Day and Megan were very knowledgeable in coming up with a treatment plan for my concern. I got there 5 minutes early and barely even get to be seated in the lobby, I pretty much went straight back to the room. The whole staff was very professional and welcoming. Plus finding a dermatologist who can see you in a week after your call is pretty uncommon. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Everything I experienced at OneSkin made me feel that the focus of this practice is care of patients-- provided with patience! Everyone I met there was very professional. I received an accurate diagnosis and helpful treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Super polite staff. Clean facilities. Great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr. day is the best! Everyone at OneSkin Dermatology is so nice. I can’t say enough great things about them. Booking the appointment was super easy. They answered the phone with such a warm welcoming tone. Super helpful and transparent answering questions regarding services and pricing. The atmosphere in the office is so peaceful and calm. Not the typical sterile unpleasant doctors office type of feel. Dr. Day provided exceptional service. The experience left me feeling empowered and hopeful. It was evident that she cared about what I was explaining. She was open about treatment plans and providing me with all the options. Loved that she took the time to talk through details with me to help me understand my situation. It might sound crazy but I’m not sure I’ve ever felt that great after leaving a doctors office. So glad we made the choice to visit Dr. Day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr. Day and her staff are exceptional. She thoroughly listens to all your concerns and questions. You won’t go anywhere else after you experience OneSkin Dermotology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Very caring and supportive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

Every staff member I've encountered has been nothing short of wonderful and caring. I was dealing with untreated rosacea for years, there were times after washing my face that I would feel utterly demoralized by my complexion. I was shocked when within days of starting treatment I could see the redness in my face dying down. For years I had avoided looking at my face with my glasses until I had applied makeup...but now I was waking up in the morning, grabbing my glasses and rushing off to the mirror to see my face. Thanks OneSkin for helping me to get my complexion back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

Great staff and friendly service. The facility is modern and welcoming. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

Dr. Day is articulate, thorough, a caring listener, and is good at following up. I would highly recommend One Skin Dermatology. Her office and nursing staff are also top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

Love love love Dr Rachel Day and her whole staff. Incredibly kind, extremely knowledgeable. 10/10 would (and do) recommend her office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

My experience at OneSkin Dermatology was amazing. The entire visit was phenomenal. I highly recommend the office for any of your skin needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

OneSkin Dermatology has been nothing shy of wonderful, and I cannot say enough good things about them! The staff are all such sweet and genuine people that make you feel so comfortable. I saw more results with them in the first month than I had in more than a year and a half with my previous dermatologist. I wish I would have switched sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2020

Friendly staff and reasonable pricing! My skin issues are gradually resolving themselves thanks to a treatment plan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Day and the entire staff at One Skin Dermatology is simply amazing. I've never had a doctor that listened to what I had to say and genuinely cared about how I was feeling like Dr. Day. As a woman with horrible anxiety a trip to the doctors is a rough one for me. Yet from reception to the visit itself everyone made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. There is zero judgement and plenty of compassion! The entire staff at One Skin is definitely one of a kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Day and the entire staff at One Skin Dermatology is simply amazing. I've never had a doctor that listened to what I had to say and genuinely cared about how I was feeling like Dr. Day. As a woman with horrible anxiety a trip to the doctors is a rough one for me. Yet from reception to the visit itself everyone made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. There is zero judgement and plenty of compassion! The entire staff at One Skin is definitely one of a kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I love Dr. Day and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Oneskin Dermatology is the best dermatologist building I have ever been in! Dr. Day truly listens to your skin wants and needs and works hard to get you there while also lifting you up and seeing your skins natural beauty. Would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2020

This office was wonderful. The staff and the doctor was very helpful. The doctor really showed interest in the issues I was having with my skin. I felt comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2020

This office was wonderful. The staff and the doctor was very helpful. The doctor really showed interest in the issues I was having with my skin. I felt comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

My entire experience was great. All the medical professionals were kind and informative. Dr. Day has treated both my newborn son and I and both encounters were wonderful. Appointment turn around time was quick. I have already recommended her to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

Friendly staff and reasonable pricing! My skin issues are gradually resolving themselves thanks to a treatment plan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Dr. Day is very professional and makes you feel comfortable. Staff were helpful and all were following precautions due to Covid-19. Will return and refer others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

Absolutely love oneskin dermatology and dr day and her entire staff!! I went in feeling horrible about my skin and In tears everyone in the office was wonderful caring and non judgmental. They got me in for my first apt the next week and dr day spent an hour with me herself literally holding my hand as I cried and said I didn’t know what else to do with my skin. I had severe rocasea that had never been diagnosed along with some hormonal acne going on which had scarred my skin . They are so caring there and my skin has done a 180 in a few short months. Never met a more caring dr or team she has there if anyone is reading this and in need of a wonderful dermatologist and staff there is no better place to go. The compassion and treatment you receive is beyond amazing. Thank you dr day and your incredible team for all your treatment mentally and skin wise you have given me so much confidence back look forward to my next treatment with you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

My wife and I both had first time appointments recently. We arrived prior to appointment time and were pleasantly welcomed by the receptionist. We completed our paperwork in a clean and brightly lit reception area. Shortly after arrival we were shown to a room where Dr. Day and her nurse practitioner introduced themselves and began a complete exam for any evidence of skin cancer. During the exam, and after, Dr. Day offered advice on skin care as well as some skin care products. We found both Dr. Day and the entire staff pleasant, proficient, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

I highly recommend OneSkin Dermatology. Dr. Day is very friendly, answered my questions and spent as much time as needed with me. I never felt rushed or dismissed. Dr. Day removed an abnormal mole and sent it away for a biopsy. She personally called with the result (which was a positive result!) within a few days. Her staff is very helpful and friendly. The office is beautiful too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

I highly recommend OneSkin Dermatology. Dr. Day is very friendly, answered my questions and spent as much time as needed with me. I never felt rushed or dismissed. Dr. Day removed an abnormal mole and sent it away for a biopsy. She personally called with the result (which was a positive result!) within a few days. Her staff is very helpful and friendly. The office is beautiful too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

An extremely pleasant and professional office. Dr. Day is just fantastic. The amount of time she spent with me explaining procedures, exams and next steps was very informative. Dr. Day is truly concerned about her patients and their needs. Would highly recommend this office and Dr. Day for all your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Day and her staff were very welcoming, helpful and thorough during my recent first visit. It was so nice to be able to get an appointment within the next day. I love the technology they use such as iPads and a texting feature which allows you to send pictures/messages to the nurses and staff if needed. I had a question after my appointment and Dr. Day personally called me back in regards to my question which truly meant so much as a patient. For a Doctor to take time out of her busy day/schedule to personally return a phone call to a patient isn’t very common these days and it did not go unnoticed. It is very apparent that Dr. Day cares about her patients. Continue to treat with your heart and you will never go wrong! I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Wonderful staff in a beautiful office! Dr. Day took her time listening to me and my daughter, came up with personalized plans and changed it up when it didn’t work for us. We love Dr. Day and her staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Day is truly a one of a kind! You will feel so at ease as soon as you walk in! She is so laid back and easy to have a real conversation with. You won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I’ve had an exceptional experience every time I visit! Wonderful people, awesome services, and clean safe environment. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Day is such a gift to our community. Her care is beyond comprehensive. She listens and cares about the patients skin concerns and complete experience. I appreciate the transparency with cost. Being in healthcare myself, I know how important but challenging this can be and I so value how hard she works to deliver honest care and also accessible care for all. She is a champion for social justice and bringing people together in support of local businesses. I have never been more happy with the health and appearance of my skin. Who would guess this would be possible in my late 30’s?! It’s always a treat to go to OneSkin and I highly recommend Dr. Day to all my patients as well! Thank you, Dr. Patterson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Dr. Day is absolutely amazing! Anyone looking for any skincare needs must go make an appointment with her! Her staff is also great! Such an amazing place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Wouldn’t go anywhere else for skin care needs! Dr. Day is the best. She is very professional and you can tell truly cares about each of her clients. Bonus, She is always working to to make our community better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

My experience with Dr Day and her team was absolutely excellent! The office is a beautiful, calming space, the staff is attentive and friendly, and Dr Day took the time to listen to what my concerns were. She has fulfilled her goal of making her patients feel comfortable and at ease and I'd highly recommend her practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

I started going to Dr. Day about 2 months ago because I was at wits end with my acne journey. I have tried basically everything and I saw two other dermatologists and nothing worked. Once I discovered that Dr. Day created her own practice, I begged my mom to take me because I needed this acne journey to end. I love everything about OneSkin dermatology! The lobby area is so warm and inviting. Her whole practice is so beautifully designed and decorated. The staff is all so nice and personable. Dr. Day, herself, is amazing and has really helped treat my acne. She explains everything step-by-step and thoroughly, and she is so helpful with answering questions. She really cares about her patients. I truly feel welcomed in her practice and it’s a doctor’s appointment I look forward to every month. My acne is already starting to look so much better all because of Dr. Day. She is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

Professional and friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2020

I went to have a couple of spots on my face reviewed and one appears to be Basal Cell...waiting on the lab results. Dr Day was excellent in removing the growth for the lab and she made me feel comfortable about everything. The staff is excellent too. I highly recommend this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2020

I went to have a couple of spots on my face reviewed and one appears to be Basal Cell...waiting on the lab results. Dr Day was excellent in removing the growth for the lab and she made me feel comfortable about everything. The staff is excellent too. I highly recommend this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

I cannot speak too highly of Dr. Day and her staff at OneSkin Dermatology. Everyone there is friendly, courteous, and helpful. I have been seeing Dr. Day for my annual checkup for several years and have been impressed with her thoroughness and professionalism. On an occasion when I needed minor surgery, she performed the procedure so quickly and deftly that she was done before I knew she had started. I also admire the confidence and determination she has shown to leave the big corporate healthcare world and start her own practice. In the past, I had tried several dermatologists before seeing Dr. Day. I am confident she is the finest dermatologist in this area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

Dr day is absolutely wonderful I went in crying my skin was so terrible she got me right in and spent 45 min with me all the staff were incredibly nice and went above and beyond. My skin has started to clear already from severe rosacea which no one else diagnosed. She is compassionate and goes above and beyond my skin started to look less red and smoother within 2 days def have a ways to go but she does not try to sell you expensive washes or creams she is truly there for her patients. I cannot say enough about the team they have there so polite and understanding not like a reg doctors office very relaxed environment and she really takes her time to explain everything to you. If you haven’t been and need to see a wonderful dermatologist def go to her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2020

I was so nervous and self conscious about going to the dermatologist for the first time and both Dr. Day and her staff were amazing! Dr. Day was super kind and easy going and professional which made the visit a wonderful experience. I love how thorough she is and how she takes time to explain information to you to make sure you understand. Highly recommend her for your dermatologic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2020

I cannot say enough good about this practice. Dr Day and her complete staff are outstanding. My scalp condition that I originally went to her for is doing great and I have also had a complete skin check. Professional, knowledgeable and kind are just a few adjectives that describe Dr Day and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2020

I cannot say enough good about this practice. Dr Day and her complete staff are outstanding. My scalp condition that I originally went to her for is doing great and I have also had a complete skin check. Professional, knowledgeable and kind are just a few adjectives that describe Dr Day and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr. Day is AMAZING!!! I had a baby in November and my skin took a huge toll. Acne flared up and I didn’t know what to do anymore. So I broke down and made an appointment with OneSkin Dermotology. When I first met Dr. Day I was excited, when you see a young doctor you think of new medicine and new treatments. So I was really looking forward to see what my treatment plan would be. Not to mention, the office is BEAUTIFUL and relaxing! She made a wonderful plan for my skin and recommended drug store products that work just as good as the expensive ones! So far we are about a month and a half in and my skin is night and day difference and I am so pleased! We still have some work to do, but it looks amazing! Thank you to Dr. Day and her wonderful and kind team! 100% recommend! Worth the money, but honestly the price is totally affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr. Day is wonderful - thorough, personable, and she took her time with my visit. The office is beautiful and staff is friendly. I highly recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Dr Day really takes the time to listen! Her advice has been excellent and she does NOT have a dismissive attitude, as I have found with several other dermatologists, and corporate healthcare in general. Her staff is friendly, informative and discrete. I love the office as it offers a relaxed spa-like space. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I have had multiple procedures done by Dr. Day and have been thrilled with the results every time. Not only have I gotten the results I wanted afterwards, but she and her entire staff are welcoming, very knowledgable, informative, and comforting. She keeps it real, which I really appreciate. No false claims or advertising about what to expect. Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

I left this appointment feeling more informed than after any other Dermatology appoint with other providers. The staff made me feel very comfortable and the level of service exceeded my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I am very happy with Dr. Day and Oneskin Dermatolgy. Dr. Day is so amazing and her staff is so welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Day and Oneskin to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2020

I was recently seen by Dr. Day for a full body skin check and a cosmetic evaluation. She was so friendly and knowledgeable which made my experience great. I was provided a through description on each product or procedure I was interested in. I also required a biopsy and the process for that service went well. Overall with the services I received, the staff, the doctor, cleanliness, and education my experience was great. In addition to everything I had previously stated the office is so beautiful. Dr. Day did a great job with her interior design. I highly recommend Dr. Day at OneSkin Dermatology. What a great addition to Chambersburg. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Brand new Dermatology provider in Chambersburg. The staff is courteous and helpful - very easy to deal with. Our experience could not have been better from the environment to the competence of staff and professionals. Both my wife and I have switched to OneSkin. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2020

I can not say enough good things about my experience at OneSkin! Dr. Day is so nice, knowledgeable, and makes you feel so comfortable. Her office is beautiful!! I am having great results with her laser hair removal and I am very satisfied with everything. I am excited to get more services here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

I can not say enough good things about my experience at OneSkin! Dr. Day is so nice, knowledgeable, and makes you feel so comfortable. Her office is beautiful!! I am having great results with her laser hair removal and I am very satisfied with everything. I am excited to get more services here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2020

I can not say enough good things about my experience at OneSkin! Dr. Day is so nice, knowledgeable, and makes you feel so comfortable. Her office is beautiful!! I am having great results with her laser hair removal and I am very satisfied with everything. I am excited to get more services here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Great first experience at a dermatologist. Dr Day was thorough and quick to give answers to any questions I had. Nicely decorated office with proficient staff, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend OneSkin Dermatology to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Day's practice is just what Franklin County needs. Dr. Day is very patient, kind and thorough. She takes the time to answer all the questions of each of patient. It's a very warm and inviting experience from the first phone call right down to the unique and beautiful environment of her office. I was very impressed and would highly recommend OneSkin Dermatology to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2019

Great Introduction I just moved from Florida to PA and needed to find a dermatologist. Few and far between near Chambersburg that took my insurance but I stumbled upon Dr.Day/Oneskin so made an appointment. From the minute I walked in I felt valued. The office itself was warm and welcoming, the nurses were all timely and efficient and Doctor Day was just a gem. Checked anything I had a concern with, explained everything she found , and made sure I left without any questions. I feel very happy to have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

The new office is very welcoming and very nicely decorated. The staff and the Dr. Day are very professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this Dr. Day and staff to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

The new office is very welcoming and very nicely decorated. The staff and the doctor are very professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this doctor and staff to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

The new office is very welcoming and very nicely decorated. The staff and the doctor are very professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this doctor and staff to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

The new office is very welcoming and very nicely decorated. The staff and the doctor are very professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this doctor and staff to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 17, 2019

Hello my name is Thien Ha . I am a Dr Day patient . I just want to say the experience that I have had with Rachel left me speechless . I don’t have the words to say how thankful I am . I’ve been serval dermatologist and no one else took the time to explain to me what’s going on with my skin . She took her time with me and diagnosing me correctly . If you’re reading this you’re in amazing hand . I would love to recommend her to anyone with any skin concern . Thank you Dr. Day for taking great care of me !!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.