Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

At OneSkin Integrative Dermatology, we believe in providing a welcoming, caring, patient-centered experience from the moment you walk in the door. Our facility is designed to pamper you and put you at ease while our experienced staff provides the high-quality care you deserve. Our founder, board-certified dermatologist Dr. Rachel Day, believes in wellness-oriented skin care with a holistic approach. She will listen to you to identify your needs, provide a diagnosis, and develop a treatment plan designed to help you achieve healthy skin for a healthy body. We invite you to read our reviews to see how other Chambersburg, PA area patients view our patient-centered, wellness-oriented approach.



Reviews for OneSkin Integrative Dermatology

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Dec 01 2021

"Dr Day and her staff are so friendly and really make you feel comfortable. Dr Day takes the time to answer all of your questions. She will not do a procedure until you are comfortable with it. I went to have IPL to remove sun spots on my cheeks. After only 2 sessions, they were gone and my skin looked so fresh all over. An affordable skin care routine was recommended to me and it has made a world of difference in the health of my skin. I am so glad I found Dr Day because my s… See more"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Facebook Apr 15 2021

"very professional staff no stress Good Vibes absolutely your place to go for professional skin care"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Dr Day and her staff are so friendly and really make you feel comfortable. Dr Day takes the time to answer all of your questions. She will not do a procedure until you are comfortable with it. I went to have IPL to remove sun spots on my cheeks. After only 2 sessions, they were gone and my skin looked so fresh all over. An affordable skin care routine was recommended to me and it has made a world of difference in the health of my skin. I am so glad I found Dr Day because my skin looks and feels so healthy."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Dec 15 2020

"Dr. Day and the entire staff at One Skin Dermatology is simply amazing. I've never had a doctor that listened to what I had to say and genuinely cared about how I was feeling like Dr. Day. As a woman with horrible anxiety a trip to the doctors is a rough one for me. Yet from reception to the visit itself everyone made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. There is zero judgement and plenty of compassion! The entire staff at One Skin is definitely one of a kind!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Dec 15 2020

"Dr. Day and the entire staff at One Skin Dermatology is simply amazing. I've never had a doctor that listened to what I had to say and genuinely cared about how I was feeling like Dr. Day. As a woman with horrible anxiety a trip to the doctors is a rough one for me. Yet from reception to the visit itself everyone made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. There is zero judgement and plenty of compassion! The entire staff at One Skin is definitely one of a kind!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Dec 03 2020

"This office was wonderful. The staff and the doctor was very helpful. The doctor really showed interest in the issues I was having with my skin. I felt comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Dec 03 2020

"This office was wonderful. The staff and the doctor was very helpful. The doctor really showed interest in the issues I was having with my skin. I felt comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Oct 05 2020

"I highly recommend OneSkin Dermatology. Dr. Day is very friendly, answered my questions and spent as much time as needed with me. I never felt rushed or dismissed. Dr. Day removed an abnormal mole and sent it away for a biopsy. She personally called with the result (which was a positive result!) within a few days. Her staff is very helpful and friendly. The office is beautiful too!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Oct 05 2020

"I highly recommend OneSkin Dermatology. Dr. Day is very friendly, answered my questions and spent as much time as needed with me. I never felt rushed or dismissed. Dr. Day removed an abnormal mole and sent it away for a biopsy. She personally called with the result (which was a positive result!) within a few days. Her staff is very helpful and friendly. The office is beautiful too!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Jul 13 2020

"I went to have a couple of spots on my face reviewed and one appears to be Basal Cell...waiting on the lab results. Dr Day was excellent in removing the growth for the lab and she made me feel comfortable about everything. The staff is excellent too. I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Jul 13 2020

"I went to have a couple of spots on my face reviewed and one appears to be Basal Cell...waiting on the lab results. Dr Day was excellent in removing the growth for the lab and she made me feel comfortable about everything. The staff is excellent too. I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Facebook Jun 26 2020

"I was so nervous and self conscious about going to the dermatologist for the first time and both Dr. Day and her staff were amazing! Dr. Day was super kind and easy going and professional which made the visit a wonderful experience. I love how thorough she is and how she takes time to explain information to you to make sure you understand. Highly recommend her for your dermatologic needs!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Facebook Jun 26 2020

"I was so nervous and self conscious about going to the dermatologist for the first time and both Dr. Day and her staff were amazing! Dr. Day was super kind and easy going and professional which made the visit a wonderful experience. I love how thorough she is and how she takes time to explain information to you to make sure you understand. Highly recommend her for your dermatologic needs!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Facebook May 28 2020

"I cannot say enough good about this practice. Dr Day and her complete staff are outstanding. My scalp condition that I originally went to her for is doing great and I have also had a complete skin check. Professional, knowledgeable and kind are just a few adjectives that describe Dr Day and her staff."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Facebook May 28 2020

"I cannot say enough good about this practice. Dr Day and her complete staff are outstanding. My scalp condition that I originally went to her for is doing great and I have also had a complete skin check. Professional, knowledgeable and kind are just a few adjectives that describe Dr Day and her staff."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2020

"I was recently seen by Dr. Day for a full body skin check and a cosmetic evaluation. She was so friendly and knowledgeable which made my experience great. I was provided a through description on each product or procedure I was interested in. I also required a biopsy and the process for that service went well. Overall with the services I received, the staff, the doctor, cleanliness, and education my experience was great. In addition to everything I had previously stated the office is so beautiful. Dr. Day did a great job with her interior design. I highly recommend Dr. Day at OneSkin Dermatology. What a great addition to Chambersburg."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Jan 10 2020

"I can not say enough good things about my experience at OneSkin! Dr. Day is so nice, knowledgeable, and makes you feel so comfortable. Her office is beautiful!! I am having great results with her laser hair removal and I am very satisfied with everything. I am excited to get more services here!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Jan 10 2020

"I can not say enough good things about my experience at OneSkin! Dr. Day is so nice, knowledgeable, and makes you feel so comfortable. Her office is beautiful!! I am having great results with her laser hair removal and I am very satisfied with everything. I am excited to get more services here!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2019

"The new office is very welcoming and very nicely decorated. The staff and the doctor are very professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this doctor and staff to family and friends."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2019

"The new office is very welcoming and very nicely decorated. The staff and the doctor are very professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this doctor and staff to family and friends."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.