Curate Your Glow at OneSkin

Summer Specials

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

At OneSkin Integrative Dermatology, we believe in providing a welcoming, caring, patient-centered experience from the moment you walk in the door. Our facility is designed to pamper you and put you at ease while our experienced staff provides the high-quality care you deserve. Our founder, board-certified dermatologist Dr. Rachel Day, believes in wellness-oriented skin care with a holistic approach. She will listen to you to identify your needs, provide a diagnosis, and develop a treatment plan designed to help you achieve healthy skin for a healthy body. We invite you to read our reviews to see how other Chambersburg, PA area patients view our patient-centered, wellness-oriented approach.



Reviews for Cosmetic Dermatology Services Near Chambersburg, PA

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jun 19 2024

"I absolutely love this crew! Dr. Day and her team are amazing with providing great customer service and an individualized treatment plan for your personal skin care needs."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 06 2024

"Love OneSkin Integrative Dermatology, I had a regular Preventive Skin exam with Dr. Rachel Day, she is so caring, knowledgeable and thorough with her exams. In the past she caught Basal Cell Carcinoma which had to be removed, my previous Dermatologist told me I had acne-WOW! OneSkin is always up with all the latest advances in skin care and your overall health, they have so many options to choose from for the perfect treatments for you. When entering the office everyone is so friendly, it's just like going for a spa day!!! Dr. Day and all the staff are phenomenal, I went home with a bag full of samples to try before you buy!!! So try OneSkin Dermatology you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 04 2024

"Today was my first time seeing Caitlin Conklin for my 3rd Laser Genesis Treatment for my ongoing skin condition Actinic Keratosis, which is rough scaly patches on my skin causing a lot of skin damage. I had so much redness in my face and sometimes scaring, I would try to cover up with makeup but now I can just wash and go, which is grrreat! After every treatment my skin looked better and better. My skin is soo clear, silky and baby soft now, SUPER happy with the results!!! Caitlin did an amazing job an absolute sweetheart, so caring, I felt like I was having a spa day!!! I love OneSkin Dermatology, never had such great results! Soo highly recommend Oneskin!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"I recently had an IPL Treatment done with Tiffany Katsaros, who is so caring and takes her time to answer any questions you may have. I have recurring skin keratosis which never heals and leaves a lot of scarring and redness. IPL Treatment is the only thing that heals my skin, it is amazing, this treatment got rid of all the scaley bumps on my chest and broken blood vessels on my face, my skin is so much smoother and looks great. Tiffany also recommended a body wash called CLn MD which is available in the office. Since using it I have noticed fewer breakouts and does not dry out your skin. Love OneSkin, My skin was a mess when I started coming here and they are giving me beautiful skin again, never thought it would happen at my age!!! SOO Highly recommend Dr. Rachel Day, Tiffany and their whole team!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"I purchased a membership for one year and have received several discounts and exceptional service, I have had Botox, fillers, laser resurfacing, and mole removal. Dr. Day is great, I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 09 2023

"Thorough discussion regarding my skin problem with the doctor. The approach to resolving my skin care problem was clearly explained allowing me to be confident in a resolution. Friendly and prompt staff made the experience comfortable and enjoyable."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"As always Dr. Day and her team are phenomenal!!! When you think she has you looking your absolute best then wow she does it again. I had my follow up and final treatment for my aging skin. First I had the Hyperdilute Radiesse treatment with amazing results, looking 10 years younger instantly, then following up with Restylane Defyne. The results from both are unbelievable!!! I am amazed at how good this treatment turned out for me. It doesn't feel like I had anything done and looks so natural with no stiffness in my face at all. The treatments are so fast and easy with instant results which is the greatest thing ever. Since having this done I've had soo many compliments on how great I look. I would like to give Dr. Day a big Thank You for reviving my youth, which I didn't think was possible. Dr. Day is so knowledgeable, caring and the very best at everything she does. I can't say enough about Dr. Day and Oneskin Dermatology. So very highly recommended, you will not be disappointed!!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Dec 01 2021

"Dr Day and her staff are so friendly and really make you feel comfortable. Dr Day takes the time to answer all of your questions. She will not do a procedure until you are comfortable with it. I went to have IPL to remove sun spots on my cheeks. After only 2 sessions, they were gone and my skin looked so fresh all over. An affordable skin care routine was recommended to me and it has made a world of difference in the health of my skin. I am so glad I found Dr Day because my s… See more"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"I went to see Dr. Day and her team for a skin emergency a few months ago. I have dry skin with some pigmentation that made me self conscious. After a few treatments, it was suggested for me to try SENTE dermal repair cream twice a day. Let me say something about this particular product - it is short of a miracle, for a 51 year old, brown skin Asian lady this is exactly what I needed. Believe me, I have tried many beauty products in the past with little success. Some of the pigmentation cleared within a week, that’s the end of May 2021, now my skin is bright and luminous if I may use that word. If you in need of a skin care product and you could only get one, this is it. Invest in yourself, believe me it is worth it."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2021

"I went to see Dr. Day and her team for a skin emergency a few months ago. I have dry skin with some pigmentation that made me self conscious. After a few treatments, it was suggested for me to try SENTE dermal repair cream twice a day. Let me say something about this particular product - it is short of a miracle, for a 51 year old, brown skin Asian lady this is exactly what I needed. Believe me, I have tried many beauty products in the past with little success. Some of the pigmentation cleared within a week, that’s the end of May 2021, now my skin is bright and luminous if I may use that word. If you in need of a skin care product and you could only get one, this is it. Invest in yourself, believe me it is worth it."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"My wife and I both had first time appointments recently. We arrived prior to appointment time and were pleasantly welcomed by the receptionist. We completed our paperwork in a clean and brightly lit reception area. Shortly after arrival we were shown to a room where Dr. Day and her nurse practitioner introduced themselves and began a complete exam for any evidence of skin cancer. During the exam, and after, Dr. Day offered advice on skin care as well as some skin care products. We found both Dr. Day and the entire staff pleasant, proficient, and professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Dr Day and her staff are so friendly and really make you feel comfortable. Dr Day takes the time to answer all of your questions. She will not do a procedure until you are comfortable with it. I went to have IPL to remove sun spots on my cheeks. After only 2 sessions, they were gone and my skin looked so fresh all over. An affordable skin care routine was recommended to me and it has made a world of difference in the health of my skin. I am so glad I found Dr Day because my skin looks and feels so healthy."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Jan 10 2020

"I can not say enough good things about my experience at OneSkin! Dr. Day is so nice, knowledgeable, and makes you feel so comfortable. Her office is beautiful!! I am having great results with her laser hair removal and I am very satisfied with everything. I am excited to get more services here!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2020

"I can not say enough good things about my experience at OneSkin! Dr. Day is so nice, knowledgeable, and makes you feel so comfortable. Her office is beautiful!! I am having great results with her laser hair removal and I am very satisfied with everything. I am excited to get more services here!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Jan 10 2020

"I can not say enough good things about my experience at OneSkin! Dr. Day is so nice, knowledgeable, and makes you feel so comfortable. Her office is beautiful!! I am having great results with her laser hair removal and I am very satisfied with everything. I am excited to get more services here!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.