Blushing Brides Choose OneSkin

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

At OneSkin Integrative Dermatology, we believe in providing a welcoming, caring, patient-centered experience from the moment you walk in the door. Our facility is designed to pamper you and put you at ease while our experienced staff provides the high-quality care you deserve. Our founder, board-certified dermatologist Dr. Rachel Day, believes in wellness-oriented skin care with a holistic approach. She will listen to you to identify your needs, provide a diagnosis, and develop a treatment plan designed to help you achieve healthy skin for a healthy body. We invite you to read our reviews to see how other Chambersburg, PA area patients view our patient-centered, wellness-oriented approach.



Reviews for OneSkin Integrative Dermatology

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 21 2024

"If you are looking for a dermatologist who truly cares about YOU and will take the time to review all of your concerns - look no further! Dr. Day and her staff are absolutely amazing!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Quick and efficient. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Staff was super friendly."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Very welcoming staff, straight forward weight loss program with no hoops to jump through. Simple intake form to complete, no long wait during the appointment. Most people seeking GLP-1 RA medicine know it is not cheap and not covered by most insurances for weight loss, but I felt the cost was very reasonable for out of pocket expenses and would highly recommend OneSkin for your weight loss journey."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 16 2024

"Very welcoming and inviting! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I’ve received multiple services and the results are beautiful! I would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 16 2024

"Beautiful office and nice staff. Easy appointment and quick in and out for my procedure. Highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 06 2024

"Love OneSkin Integrative Dermatology, I had a regular Preventive Skin exam with Dr. Rachel Day, she is so caring, knowledgeable and thorough with her exams. In the past she caught Basal Cell Carcinoma which had to be removed, my previous Dermatologist told me I had acne-WOW! OneSkin is always up with all the latest advances in skin care and your overall health, they have so many options to choose from for the perfect treatments for you. When entering the office everyone is so friendly, it's just like going for a spa day!!! Dr. Day and all the staff are phenomenal, I went home with a bag full of samples to try before you buy!!! So try OneSkin Dermatology you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 05 2024

"Dr Day is professional, explains why she would recommend one procedure/product over another for your skin. Customizes to what you want out of the visit!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 04 2024

"Today was my first time seeing Caitlin Conklin for my 3rd Laser Genesis Treatment for my ongoing skin condition Actinic Keratosis, which is rough scaly patches on my skin causing a lot of skin damage. I had so much redness in my face and sometimes scaring, I would try to cover up with makeup but now I can just wash and go, which is grrreat! After every treatment my skin looked better and better. My skin is soo clear, silky and baby soft now, SUPER happy with the results!!! Caitlin did an amazing job an absolute sweetheart, so caring, I felt like I was having a spa day!!! I love OneSkin Dermatology, never had such great results! Soo highly recommend Oneskin!!!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 03 2024

"They are very knowledgeable and very professional. Would recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"I recently had an IPL Treatment done with Tiffany Katsaros, who is so caring and takes her time to answer any questions you may have. I have recurring skin keratosis which never heals and leaves a lot of scarring and redness. IPL Treatment is the only thing that heals my skin, it is amazing, this treatment got rid of all the scaley bumps on my chest and broken blood vessels on my face, my skin is so much smoother and looks great. Tiffany also recommended a body wash called CLn MD which is available in the office. Since using it I have noticed fewer breakouts and does not dry out your skin. Love OneSkin, My skin was a mess when I started coming here and they are giving me beautiful skin again, never thought it would happen at my age!!! SOO Highly recommend Dr. Rachel Day, Tiffany and their whole team!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Needed an appointment with a dermatologist for an ongoing issue that no one could figure out. Got an appointment the same day i requested an appointment and they did a biopsy at that first appointment. So grateful to finally have someone try and diagnose my skin issues."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 16 2024

"I would recommend One Skin Dermatology to everyone. Everything is explained and all questions answered. I am very confident in my treatment"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Cleanest place in all of Chambersburg!! Customer service is top tier!! Decorations are stunning. Each team member acknowledged my family and created an experience that left us excited to return. We have taking the recommended steps and are confident in the renewing results🙏♾️ Thank you! With Love and Appreciation, RNT"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Love OneSkin Dermatology!!! I have been coming here for several years dealing with different skin conditions and thinning hair. I now have 50% more hair growth and my skin looks amazing with all the different treatments available. I get so many compliments on how young I look Thanks to Dr. Day and Tiffany Katsaros who are both so knowledgeable and caring to their patients. They both take their time with you and answer all questions you my have. Lindsay and all the office staff are super nice and treat you like family. Highly recommend Oneskin Dermatology, you will not be disappointed!!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Great experience, great staff, I would recommend them to anyone that needs a dermatologist. Friendly and informative. Simple the best"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"I can’t say anything negative about OneSkin Dermatology, the girls are amazing!! The office is alway neat, clean, organized and has a very friendly atmosphere. First time I ever went there was because I had spot on my leg that was concerning me and I wanted it checked ASAP. They were able to get me in without having to wait months, which I’m very thankful for seeming it was cancerous. Tiffany was so understanding and patient with me and answered all my questions. Now that we have my leg taken care of and I trust them completely I’m always asking questions about other services they provide. I just had the body scan done with Marcie, she went over the results in great detail and let’s just say it has motivated me to change a few things. I absolutely love going to OneSkin!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"I purchased a membership for one year and have received several discounts and exceptional service, I have had Botox, fillers, laser resurfacing, and mole removal. Dr. Day is great, I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Had a great experience with Tiffany today. She is extremely professional and kind. She allowed me to be involved in the decision making part of my appointment. I always look forward to seeing her. She answers all of my questions, I never feel rushed, and she is just so sweet."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr. Day has been very professionally personable for my daughter. She has a rare skin condition and Dr. Day has done whatever is needed to keep the condition calm and comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"OneSkin has the most welcoming office! The staff are so kind and knowledgeable. You can truly feel there is Heart within the office. I can not wait for my next visit! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very welcoming and inviting! Answered all my questions and did a great job! I would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Scheduled same day appointment, arrived 45 minutes early and was taken back immediately! Was in and out in maybe 20 minutes which was perfect for what I needed. Super nice staff, amazing clean facility! Def recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Great experience, great staff, I would recommend them to anyone that needs a dermatologist."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"OneSkin Dermatology has given me the best medical care I have ever received, whether it be clinic or hospital related. Before coming to OneSkin I was seeing another derm but was not satisfied by their care. OneSkin far exceeded my standards of patient care and truly makes you feel cared for as a patient. They listen to what you have to say and take into account your concerns spending ample time with you. My acne journey has been long and exhausting but OneSkin has really helped me feel like I am achieving long term progress. I cannot recommend the practice enough!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Oneskin has a cordial and professional staff. I went online got an appointment for the same week. Completed all my paperwork electronically, when I arrived to my appointment, they took me right away. The Provider gave me a plan to heal my rash and she took samples to send to the lab to determine if I have a fungus. I’m very pleased with this business."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Great experience for my 1st InBody scan."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"I always feel safe and respected at One skin."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Highly recommend! Very professional! Were able to see me 48 hours after I called for an appointment!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Very surprised as to how quickly I was able to obtain an appointment, the next day actually. The online new patient registration and appointment setting was easy to complete. All the staff members that I had the pleasure of meeting and interacting with were very pleasant. I will definitely be a returning client."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"My daughter struggled with acne for several years and I finally decided to take her to a dermatologist after we tried everything else. I am so glad I made that decision! After only a few months, her skin looked so much better. She has one more month of medication, but her skin is so clear now! Everyone at One Skin Dermatology is always very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. They explain all your options and help you choose the right treatment. If you or a loved one is struggling with acne, don’t wait to get help! I highly recommend One Skin Dermatology!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"One Skin is great! I needed a same day appointment and they were very quick to respond and help me set up my patient portal. I was able to schedule an appointment for that day and the staff are amazing, as always!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"My daughter struggled with acne for several years and I finally decided to take her to a dermatologist after we tried everything else. I am so glad I made that decision! After only a few months, her skin looked so much better. She has one more month of medication, but her skin is so clear now! Everyone at One Skin Dermatology is always very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. They explain all your options and help you choose the right treatment. If you or a loved one is struggling with acne, don’t wait to get help! I highly recommend One Skin Dermatology!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I love getting my quarterly In Body scans. It provides me with data that helps me understand the true impact of my lifestyle choices on my body and motivates me to continue on my wellness journey."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Warm atmosphere, attentive and friendly staff, and focus on the patient make OneSkin a unique specialist experience."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very professional and nice! I felt very comfortable and knew I was giving the best treatment!! Will definitely be back"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"My two year old had terrible, I mean terrible cradle cap. Super itchy, crusty, scaly...it was awful. After multiple trips to his pediatrician, all kinds of shampoos, steroid creams, and even Googling for hours. I thought I would just try OneSkin to see if there is anything else that could be done. Dr. Day was so sweet. She gave me a treatment plan and told me that if followed, would clear his scalp in three weeks. I was honestly skeptical. It really didn't seem possible and for the first two weeks, nothing changed. It almost seemed to get worse. I called in. And she reassured me that it will get better soon. Just keep following the plan. In that very week, almost overnight, I was amazed as the crusty, scaly scabs disappeared. My son stopped scratching his head. He stopped saying "itchy". His precious little head looked like it should! Thank you so much OneSkin!!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Professional and courteous staff. Very thorough when discussing treatment process."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"The team at One Skin is prompt, professional and extremely pleasant! They genuinely care about their clients and provide a variety of services."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Staff was very polite and helpful. I met with Tiffany Katsaros and she was very knowledgeable about proper care and treatments. Being a new patient, the office felt very welcoming. I recommend to any who are considering a visit!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I have been very impressed with Oneskin Dermatology and their team, Tiffany is who I have been seeing and she is very kind and professional. The wait time after checking in at the front desk has always been very short which I very much appreciate. Overall I would definitely recommend their office to someone looking for a dermatologist."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Receptionist was friendly and Tiffany was excellent. Very relaxed atmosphere."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"My family has been there twice and will be going a third time next month for mole and wart removal. Super clean building, very welcoming and the staff are so friendly. They were able to address and treat our concerns. We were able to make an appointment within a week of reaching out whereas other dermatologists, we were on a waiting list and 5 months out. I would absolutely recommend and will return in the future for any dermatology concerns."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"The team at Oneskin were very professional and pleasant. I went in for a Hairloss consultation. Tiffany did a few tests on my hair, answered all my questions. I never felt rushed out or anything. Then I was sent out with a perscription and an order for bloodwork. Would highly recommend to someone on the fence about spending the 200$."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"It was a great experience with a very customer oriented & professional staff. They were calming, assuring & explained everything they did. The office setting also helped in that it did not have a sterile medical look. All of my concerns & issues were addressed. I highly recommend this practice for any dermatology issues."

4.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"It was my first visit & because I preregistered online, checking in was quick and easy. The office space is beautiful & very comfortable, and every staff member I met was very nice. The doctor explained everything she was doing and took the time to answer all my questions. It was a very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 09 2023

"Thorough discussion regarding my skin problem with the doctor. The approach to resolving my skin care problem was clearly explained allowing me to be confident in a resolution. Friendly and prompt staff made the experience comfortable and enjoyable."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Easy to make an appt, friendly staff, on time"

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"The staff and practitioners at One Skin listened to my concerns and gave great advice for treatment. I am delighted with the results!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"They took me on time. Dr Day was very friendly, understanding and knowledgeable about everything. She answered all my questions clearly. She removed 3 spots and it went well. I will go back to her again."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 17 2023

"The appointment was fast and effective. I’ll be returning if ever needed in the future!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Today was my first time visiting OneSkin and in 15 minutes Tiffany was able to take care of a problem that's made me self conscious for years!!! Everyone was polite and professional and I am so thankful I went to OneSkin!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2023

"Easy to schedule if have smart phone or computer. They respond quickly to questions posed online. Office is clean and neat with relaxing atmosphere. Staff are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. Convenient parking with easy access. I was able to schedule an appointment as a new patient within a week without a referral. For reference: I was told one YEAR wait for an in network appointment at Wellspan without a referral; And, 4+ months with a referral. 2 month wait for dermatologist in Hagerstown with my referral( required). I feel the fee schedule is reasonable and potentially less than I would have paid out of network for coinsurance and copay. OneSkin provided me with necessary paperwork to submit my own claim with my insurance."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"Tiffany has been great for all the services I received."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"Tiffany Katsaros did a procedure today on my scalp. She was very kind and very skilled. The staff is very friendly. I was able to get an appointment with 5 days of calling to schedule. They are very fair priced as well for their services. Highly recommend. PLUS+++ you don't have to wait 6 months to a year for an appointment. Glad i used their services."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Feb 14 2023

"Excellent experience with Tiffany. She is exceptionally knowledgeable and is always willing to answer questions. She suggests products but is never pushy. I am very happy with the two services I have received there and am looking forward to my next one coming up."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Both my boys and myself are patients at OneSkin Dermatology. The office is clean and modern, the staff is warm, helpful and highly knowledgeable. The doctors take their time with each appointment to explain the procedure or how they can help. I highly recommend OneSkin Dermatology as a great hometown option for your skincare needs!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"I like the online sign up for an appointment. Everything was easy to navigate and when I came in for my appointment the staff was informative, answered my questions and performance a procedure quickly and efficiently. FYI: aesthetics of the office is great."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"Very confident practice No hesitation in diagnosis. Explains everything. Love this practice."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"This Practice got me in the next Day for appointment. Everyone was very Polite and Professional, and was taken care of in a timely manner. They took care of me and Diagnosed my problem and felt much better in couple Days. I would recommend this Practice to anyone. Thank you One Skin Dermatology!!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr Day was kind, compassionate and knowledge. It was an awesome experience. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 05 2022

"This was my first visit to a dermatologist. I had a spot I was concerned about. They were able to give me a cancellation appointment within a week and everyone there was so very nice and helpful. I was impressed with their professionalism and concern and compassion. They were very thorough and I left with great peace of mind. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2022

"This place is unlike any other dermatology practice that I've ever been to, and I mean that in the best way! The staff is extremely pleasant. My first visit was two days before my birthday and every single person I encountered wished me happy early birthday. But, more importantly, the care they give is top notch. They are all informative and obviously care about the well-being of your skin. So glad to have found them!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"This place is unlike any other dermatology practice that I've ever been to, and I mean that in the best way! The staff is extremely pleasant. My first visit was two days before my birthday and every single person I encountered wished me happy early birthday. But, more importantly, the care they give is top notch. They are all informative and obviously care about the well-being of your skin. So glad to have found them!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Very positive experience. Friendly, knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"Very positive experience. Friendly, knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"OneSkin Dermatology always does a great job. They are friendly and very professional."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"I love the care I receive from OneSkin. Dr Rachael Day takes her time with your concerns, and thoroughly answers questions. She makes you feel at ease as well. The office staff is always very polite and the facility is clean/well kept."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"As always Dr. Day and her team are phenomenal!!! When you think she has you looking your absolute best then wow she does it again. I had my follow up and final treatment for my aging skin. First I had the Hyperdilute Radiesse treatment with amazing results, looking 10 years younger instantly, then following up with Restylane Defyne. The results from both are unbelievable!!! I am amazed at how good this treatment turned out for me. It doesn't feel like I had anything done and looks so natural with no stiffness in my face at all. The treatments are so fast and easy with instant results which is the greatest thing ever. Since having this done I've had soo many compliments on how great I look. I would like to give Dr. Day a big Thank You for reviving my youth, which I didn't think was possible. Dr. Day is so knowledgeable, caring and the very best at everything she does. I can't say enough about Dr. Day and Oneskin Dermatology. So very highly recommended, you will not be disappointed!!!"

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Professional. Courteous. Super clean."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Professional and compassionate care."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I was hesitant about going to this appointment and thought it maybe a waste of time/money. I was extremely impressed and pleased with their knowledge, insight and professionalism. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr Day is a very competent dermatologist backed up with a top notch staff in a beautiful office environment. Lindsay the office manager is wonderful arranging appointments. I would rather pay a doctor that gets to know you than go to a big chain store medical group where they don't even read your chart..Dr Days office is like in the old days of medical care in Chambersburg. We always went to private providers. You support your doctor and your doctor takes care of you. . Thank you Dr. Day & staff;"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"My experience with OneSkin Dermatology was by far the best I have had. All the lady’s in there were very friendly and helpful. The Dermatologist herself was respectful, courteous, friendly, she took her time and listened to my concerns, and explained everything to me, so I could understand!! I am excited to continue my dermatology care at OneSkin, and if you are looking for a dermatologist I highly recommend OneSkin!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I have been having skin issues of all kinds for many years. Something like 30 yrs. most Doctors just couldn’t help me. Finally I made an appointment with Dr. Day. She is looking into every aspect of the root cause of my problems. I feel like I am finally going to get some relief. If you need a dermatologist I would not hesitate to make an appointment with her. And her staff are very professional and respectful."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Staff is so personal and polite . Dr Day took time to explain treatment options and side effects of each medication. Felt like I stepped back in time where doctors had the time to really get to know you and your concerns!! Can’t praise the office and staff enough. Wish I had Heard of them sooner."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Very prompt service, receptionist very polite and knowledgeable about skincare products. Dr Day is so kind and sweet and upfront with you about your concerns."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Highly recommend going to this place they diagnosed my husbands problems right away thanks so much"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Great place and very professional, happy to find a dermatologist of this quality. Happy to follow up with my treatments."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

""I want to start off by sharing how great the office is, always so warm and welcoming from the first moment you walk through the door, the staff are all so friendly and caring. I have been seeing Dr. Day for about 8 months, my first appointment was just for a second opinion for an ongoing skin condition that I have been dealing with for years (with another Dermatologist). Dr Day diagnosed and resolved the problem in no time. I had the best experience with OneSkin Dermatology, I told Dr. Day I was thinking about trying to improve my appearance from this thing called aging. She recommended the Hyperdilute Radiesse treatment which stimulates the body to build new collagen and improve the skin texture naturally. I love how she took the time with me to explain everything in detail. I was very nervous because I never had anything done like this before. I had my first treatment with Dr. Day and she was so caring and thorough through the whole treatment, she kept asking me if I was ok. When she was finished with the treatment she handed me a mirror all I could say was WOW WOW WOW!!! The results were beyond amazing, my skin looks so healthy and natural it is unbelievable, I feel no different but I left her office looking 10 years younger. I have my second treatment in 4 weeks, I am so excited and can't wait to see the final results. A big Thank You to the amazing Dr. Rachel Day for making me look and feel younger. As always I highly recommend Dr. Day, she is the best!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 20 2022

"My baby had terrible eczema that caused him to be up all night screaming and scratching. We took him to his pediatrician, but the treatment failed. When I contacted Dr. Day's office they provided me an appointment within the week. His skin is so beautiful now. She has also helped me with my skin concerns as well. She has been such a blessing to our community and I am so grateful for the care she has provided."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"I have so far received a consultation and a treatment at OneSkin Dermatology. I am very pleased with the service and care I received by all I encountered at the OneSkin office . I plan to remain a patient- I already have another appointment scheduled. Glad to have found them!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Dr. Day is a very professional and caring doctor. I have a lot of confidence in her work. In addition, she is a very pleasant person, and I have very much enjoyed getting to know her. Would highly recommend Dr. Day to those seeking expert dermatological services."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Friendly, attentive and professional. I highly recommend One Skin Dermatology"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Dr. Day is a very professional and caring doctor. I have a lot of confidence in her work. In addition, she is a very pleasant person, and I have very much enjoyed getting to know her. Would highly recommend Dr. Day to those seeking expert dermatological services."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"Dr. Day is very personable and down to earth! The whole team at One Skin is very polite and friendly. Dr. Day answers any questions you may have and leads you to solutional outcome for your concerns."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I stopped in without an appointment because of an issue. Even though they were completely booked for the day, they found a way to see me and took great care of me."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Each person I came into contact with in the office today exuded positivity, very friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Dr. Day & her team, are wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Dec 01 2021

"Dr Day and her staff are so friendly and really make you feel comfortable. Dr Day takes the time to answer all of your questions. She will not do a procedure until you are comfortable with it. I went to have IPL to remove sun spots on my cheeks. After only 2 sessions, they were gone and my skin looked so fresh all over. An affordable skin care routine was recommended to me and it has made a world of difference in the health of my skin. I am so glad I found Dr Day because my s… See more"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Every staff member I've encountered has been nothing short of wonderful and caring. I was dealing with untreated rosacea for years, there were times after washing my face that I would feel utterly demoralized by my complexion. I was shocked when within days of starting treatment I could see the redness in my face dying down. For years I had avoided looking at my face with my glasses until I had applied makeup...but now I was waking up in the morning, grabbing my glasses and rushing off to the mirror to see my face. Thanks OneSkin for helping me to get my complexion back!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"My experience with the team and Dr. Day at oneskin derm. Has been nothing but unforgettably amazing. If you or someone you know is debating on going or not. Please go. I can honestly say from the bottom of my heart you will not regret it at all. It will be one of the best decisions you will ever make!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Very professional and friendly staff, including Dr. Day, thorough body scan, prompt service. Excellent experience!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"My experience with the team and Dr. Day at oneskin derm. Has been nothing but unforgettably amazing. If you or someone you know is debating on going or not. Please go. I can honestly say from the bottom of my heart you will not regret it at all. It will be one of the best decisions you will ever make!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"I'm very pleased, Dr Day removed a growth. It's' healed and you can't see where it was."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"i AM 72 YEARS OLD AND HAVE MELASMA. THIS IS A DARKENING OF THE SKIN ON MY FACE. I WAS STARTING TO LOOK LIKE A RACCOON. i COULD NOT WEAR MAKE-UP BECAUSE MY FACE WAS 2 DIFFERENT COLORS AND NOTHING WAS ABLE TO COVER UP THE DARKENED SPOTS. I WENT TO ONE SKIN DERMATOLOGY AND IN A MATTER OF 2-3 WEEKS MOST OF MY FACE WAS THE SAME COLOR. I WENT TO MY NIECE'S WEDDING AND FOR THE FIRST TIME IN 5 YEARS I WAS ABLE TO WEAR MAKEUP. I CANNOT BEGIN TO TELL YOU WHAT A DIFFERENCE IT HAS MADE FOR ME. I FELT SO SELF CONSCIOUS OF MY FACE AND THEREFORE DID NOT GO VERY MANY PLACES NOR INTERACT WITH MANY PEOPLE. THIS IS NO LONGER THE CASE! THANK YOU VERY MUCH DR. RACHAEL DAY AND ONESKIN DERMATOLOGY."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Oct 06 2021

"Just started today. I had a good experience with Doctor Day. She n her staff are very thorough n show such kindness to their patients."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 28 2021

"Dr. Day is a kind woman. She is very knowledgeable and unlike some doctors she took plenty of time with me and explained what I have, why I have it, and some background about the issues I have. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"i AM 72 YEARS OLD AND HAVE MELASMA. THIS IS A DARKENING OF THE SKIN ON MY FACE. I WAS STARTING TO LOOK LIKE A RACCOON. i COULD NOT WEAR MAKE-UP BECAUSE MY FACE WAS 2 DIFFERENT COLORS AND NOTHING WAS ABLE TO COVER UP THE DARKENED SPOTS. I WENT TO ONE SKIN DERMATOLOGY AND IN A MATTER OF 2-3 WEEKS MOST OF MY FACE WAS THE SAME COLOR. I WENT TO MY NIECE'S WEDDING AND FOR THE FIRST TIME IN 5 YEARS I WAS ABLE TO WEAR MAKEUP. I CANNOT BEGIN TO TELL YOU WHAT A DIFFERENCE IT HAS MADE FOR ME. I FELT SO SELF CONSCIOUS OF MY FACE AND THEREFORE DID NOT GO VERY MANY PLACES NOR INTERACT WITH MANY PEOPLE. THIS IS NO LONGER THE CASE! THANK YOU VERY MUCH DR. RACHAEL DAY AND ONESKIN DERMATOLOGY."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"My daughter was a new patient starting in January of this year who had a really bad issue with acne. When we went in for the first time they insured us that they were going to help her and guaranteed that by April and May she would be cleared up. And they kept their word! Her skin looks fabulous and we are extremely thrilled at the service we have in doored from this office! We would recommend to everyone!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"I went to see Dr. Day and her team for a skin emergency a few months ago. I have dry skin with some pigmentation that made me self conscious. After a few treatments, it was suggested for me to try SENTE dermal repair cream twice a day. Let me say something about this particular product - it is short of a miracle, for a 51 year old, brown skin Asian lady this is exactly what I needed. Believe me, I have tried many beauty products in the past with little success. Some of the pigmentation cleared within a week, that’s the end of May 2021, now my skin is bright and luminous if I may use that word. If you in need of a skin care product and you could only get one, this is it. Invest in yourself, believe me it is worth it."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2021

"I went to see Dr. Day and her team for a skin emergency a few months ago. I have dry skin with some pigmentation that made me self conscious. After a few treatments, it was suggested for me to try SENTE dermal repair cream twice a day. Let me say something about this particular product - it is short of a miracle, for a 51 year old, brown skin Asian lady this is exactly what I needed. Believe me, I have tried many beauty products in the past with little success. Some of the pigmentation cleared within a week, that’s the end of May 2021, now my skin is bright and luminous if I may use that word. If you in need of a skin care product and you could only get one, this is it. Invest in yourself, believe me it is worth it."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Day in phenomenal!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Day in phenomenal!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Customer service was great as soon as I walked in the door. Dr.Day figured out what my skin condition was, gave me detailed information about what it is and talked me through the treatment options. Already seeing results and it’s only been a week."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"The entire process was fast and efficient. On the day of my office visit I was in and out in less time than just the time spent in the waiting room for other Dr. appointments."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Wonderful customer service and very professional establishment ."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"Friendly staff, very clean and organized! Doctor seemed very knowledgable."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"Excellent atmosphere, friendly staff, and knowledgeable, skilled providers…thanks for your care!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"The entire process was fast and efficient. On the day of my office visit I was in and out in less time than just the time spent in the waiting room for other Dr. appointments."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"I was impressed with the staff and with Dr Day! She diagnosed my condition quickly and the treatment resolved the problem."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Highly, highly recommend! Dr. Day is phenomenal and truly cares about her clients."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Great experience! The building looks incredible and the service is equally as amazing!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I took my 10 year old son to see Dr. Day today for a wart removal. He has some extra sensory needs and is very sensitive to medical procedures. Dr. Day and her team were absolutely phenomenal with him! I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. He didn't shed one tear. Dr. Day knew the right balance between information to share with him so he felt comfortable but not too much that he felt overwhelmed. I am incredibly thankful to her and her team."

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"One skin Dermatology was perfesonoly excellent. I would recommend."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"I took my 10 year old son to see Dr. Day today for a wart removal. He has some extra sensory needs and is very sensitive to medical procedures. Dr. Day and her team were absolutely phenomenal with him! I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. He didn't shed one tear. Dr. Day knew the right balance between information to share with him so he felt comfortable but not too much that he felt overwhelmed. I am incredibly thankful to her and her team."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Amazing! The most beautiful medical space I’ve ever been in. Dr. Day is giving our area such a gift with her expertise and has hired an amazing staff. So grateful!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Beautiful facility. Staff and provider very friendly."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 19 2021

"The staff at One Skin Dermatology was very friendly and helpful!! I have unique skin issues and no other dermatologist would help me. Dr. Day was the first doctor to give me hope!! She knew about my condition and was willing to try methods to improve the appearance of my skin. I am overjoyed by her compassion and willingness to help me!! I will recommend her to everyone I know that has a dermatological issue because she is willing to go the distance with the harder cases. God bless you Dr. Day!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2021

"They were able to completely clear my plantar warts that I’d been trying to get rid of for years and everyone was always extremely nice and professional."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 26 2021

"The staff at One Skin Dermatology was very friendly and helpful!! I have unique skin issues and no other dermatologist would help me. Dr. Day was the first doctor to give me hope!! She knew about my condition and was willing to try methods to improve the appearance of my skin. I am overjoyed by her compassion and willingness to help me!! I will recommend her to everyone I know that has a dermatological issue because she is willing to go the distance with the harder cases. God bless you Dr. Day!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"I was and am so thrilled with my experiences at One Skin Dermatology. The entire place is immaculate. Everyone on the staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Day is so talented and attentive. I couldn't be happier with how she's improved my appearance! Really amazing."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"Dr. Day and her staff are always professional. The office feels warm and inviting. Dr. Day takes the time to talk about your issues and patiently answers all your questions. I’ve always had a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"My daughter has been seeing Dr.Day for over a year now for eczema and acne. This last time we left the office my 15 year old daughter says “I love my doctor”! Thank you to the entire staff for helping clear up her acne, eczema, and making us feel like friends when coming in the office! The office is very professional, down to earth, and welcoming! I recommend Dr.Day and her staff to everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"Everyone is very caring and knowledgeable. My son's issues are finally getting cleaned up. We should have come here long ago."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"I was very pleased with the professional and friendly atmosphere at your office. I felt valued and heard by all your staff. Dr. Day was very personable and listened to my concerns. At no time did I feel rushed during my appointment which is rare these days!"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Apr 15 2021

"I came to OneSkin Dermatology for an preexisting skin problem and Dr. Day and her team went to work on me and 2.5 months later I am very very happy with my results. I have been dealing with this skin condition for years and now I’m looking forward to it being gone. Thank you so much Dr. Day and Team!!!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Facebook Apr 15 2021

"very professional staff no stress Good Vibes absolutely your place to go for professional skin care"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 09 2021

"I was very pleased with the professional and friendly atmosphere at your office. I felt valued and heard by all your staff. Dr. Day was very personable and listened to my concerns. At no time did I feel rushed during my appointment which is rare these days!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Dr. Day is very personable and truly cares not only about your experience but the care and attention she can provide for you. I am grateful for this office opening and the beautiful place they built!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"My daughter has been seeing Dr.Day for over a year now for eczema and acne. This last time we left the office my 15 year old daughter says “I love my doctor”! Thank you to the entire staff for helping clear up her acne, eczema, and making us feel like friends when coming in the office! The office is very professional, down to earth, and welcoming! I recommend Dr.Day and her staff to everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Everyone is very caring and knowledgeable. My son's issues are finally getting cleaned up. We should have come here long ago."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"My wife and I both had first time appointments recently. We arrived prior to appointment time and were pleasantly welcomed by the receptionist. We completed our paperwork in a clean and brightly lit reception area. Shortly after arrival we were shown to a room where Dr. Day and her nurse practitioner introduced themselves and began a complete exam for any evidence of skin cancer. During the exam, and after, Dr. Day offered advice on skin care as well as some skin care products. We found both Dr. Day and the entire staff pleasant, proficient, and professional."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Day is articulate, thorough, a caring listener, and is good at following up. I would highly recommend One Skin Dermatology. Her office and nursing staff are also top notch!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Every staff member I've encountered has been nothing short of wonderful and caring. I was dealing with untreated rosacea for years, there were times after washing my face that I would feel utterly demoralized by my complexion. I was shocked when within days of starting treatment I could see the redness in my face dying down. For years I had avoided looking at my face with my glasses until I had applied makeup...but now I was waking up in the morning, grabbing my glasses and rushing off to the mirror to see my face. Thanks OneSkin for helping me to get my complexion back!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Day is such a gift to our community. Her care is beyond comprehensive. She listens and cares about the patients skin concerns and complete experience. I appreciate the transparency with cost. Being in healthcare myself, I know how important but challenging this can be and I so value how hard she works to deliver honest care and also accessible care for all. She is a champion for social justice and bringing people together in support of local businesses. I have never been more happy with the health and appearance of my skin. Who would guess this would be possible in my late 30’s?! It’s always a treat to go to OneSkin and I highly recommend Dr. Day to all my patients as well! Thank you, Dr. Patterson"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr.Day and Megan were very knowledgeable in coming up with a treatment plan for my concern. I got there 5 minutes early and barely even get to be seated in the lobby, I pretty much went straight back to the room. The whole staff was very professional and welcoming. Plus finding a dermatologist who can see you in a week after your call is pretty uncommon. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"Everything I experienced at OneSkin made me feel that the focus of this practice is care of patients-- provided with patience! Everyone I met there was very professional. I received an accurate diagnosis and helpful treatment."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Super polite staff. Clean facilities. Great experience!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"Dr. day is the best! Everyone at OneSkin Dermatology is so nice. I can’t say enough great things about them. Booking the appointment was super easy. They answered the phone with such a warm welcoming tone. Super helpful and transparent answering questions regarding services and pricing. The atmosphere in the office is so peaceful and calm. Not the typical sterile unpleasant doctors office type of feel. Dr. Day provided exceptional service. The experience left me feeling empowered and hopeful. It was evident that she cared about what I was explaining. She was open about treatment plans and providing me with all the options. Loved that she took the time to talk through details with me to help me understand my situation. It might sound crazy but I’m not sure I’ve ever felt that great after leaving a doctors office. So glad we made the choice to visit Dr. Day."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"Dr. Day and her staff are exceptional. She thoroughly listens to all your concerns and questions. You won’t go anywhere else after you experience OneSkin Dermotology!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"Very caring and supportive!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2021

"Every staff member I've encountered has been nothing short of wonderful and caring. I was dealing with untreated rosacea for years, there were times after washing my face that I would feel utterly demoralized by my complexion. I was shocked when within days of starting treatment I could see the redness in my face dying down. For years I had avoided looking at my face with my glasses until I had applied makeup...but now I was waking up in the morning, grabbing my glasses and rushing off to the mirror to see my face. Thanks OneSkin for helping me to get my complexion back!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2021

"Great staff and friendly service. The facility is modern and welcoming. Overall great experience."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Day is articulate, thorough, a caring listener, and is good at following up. I would highly recommend One Skin Dermatology. Her office and nursing staff are also top notch!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Love love love Dr Rachel Day and her whole staff. Incredibly kind, extremely knowledgeable. 10/10 would (and do) recommend her office to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"My experience at OneSkin Dermatology was amazing. The entire visit was phenomenal. I highly recommend the office for any of your skin needs."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Dr Day and her staff are so friendly and really make you feel comfortable. Dr Day takes the time to answer all of your questions. She will not do a procedure until you are comfortable with it. I went to have IPL to remove sun spots on my cheeks. After only 2 sessions, they were gone and my skin looked so fresh all over. An affordable skin care routine was recommended to me and it has made a world of difference in the health of my skin. I am so glad I found Dr Day because my skin looks and feels so healthy."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2020

"OneSkin Dermatology has been nothing shy of wonderful, and I cannot say enough good things about them! The staff are all such sweet and genuine people that make you feel so comfortable. I saw more results with them in the first month than I had in more than a year and a half with my previous dermatologist. I wish I would have switched sooner!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2020

"Friendly staff and reasonable pricing! My skin issues are gradually resolving themselves thanks to a treatment plan!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Dec 15 2020

"Dr. Day and the entire staff at One Skin Dermatology is simply amazing. I've never had a doctor that listened to what I had to say and genuinely cared about how I was feeling like Dr. Day. As a woman with horrible anxiety a trip to the doctors is a rough one for me. Yet from reception to the visit itself everyone made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. There is zero judgement and plenty of compassion! The entire staff at One Skin is definitely one of a kind!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Dec 15 2020

"Dr. Day and the entire staff at One Skin Dermatology is simply amazing. I've never had a doctor that listened to what I had to say and genuinely cared about how I was feeling like Dr. Day. As a woman with horrible anxiety a trip to the doctors is a rough one for me. Yet from reception to the visit itself everyone made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. There is zero judgement and plenty of compassion! The entire staff at One Skin is definitely one of a kind!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 11 2020

"I love Dr. Day and her staff."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 10 2020

"Oneskin Dermatology is the best dermatologist building I have ever been in! Dr. Day truly listens to your skin wants and needs and works hard to get you there while also lifting you up and seeing your skins natural beauty. Would never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Dec 03 2020

"This office was wonderful. The staff and the doctor was very helpful. The doctor really showed interest in the issues I was having with my skin. I felt comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Dec 03 2020

"This office was wonderful. The staff and the doctor was very helpful. The doctor really showed interest in the issues I was having with my skin. I felt comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"My entire experience was great. All the medical professionals were kind and informative. Dr. Day has treated both my newborn son and I and both encounters were wonderful. Appointment turn around time was quick. I have already recommended her to others."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Friendly staff and reasonable pricing! My skin issues are gradually resolving themselves thanks to a treatment plan!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Oct 30 2020

"Dr. Day is very professional and makes you feel comfortable. Staff were helpful and all were following precautions due to Covid-19. Will return and refer others!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"Absolutely love oneskin dermatology and dr day and her entire staff!! I went in feeling horrible about my skin and In tears everyone in the office was wonderful caring and non judgmental. They got me in for my first apt the next week and dr day spent an hour with me herself literally holding my hand as I cried and said I didn’t know what else to do with my skin. I had severe rocasea that had never been diagnosed along with some hormonal acne going on which had scarred my skin . They are so caring there and my skin has done a 180 in a few short months. Never met a more caring dr or team she has there if anyone is reading this and in need of a wonderful dermatologist and staff there is no better place to go. The compassion and treatment you receive is beyond amazing. Thank you dr day and your incredible team for all your treatment mentally and skin wise you have given me so much confidence back look forward to my next treatment with you soon."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"My wife and I both had first time appointments recently. We arrived prior to appointment time and were pleasantly welcomed by the receptionist. We completed our paperwork in a clean and brightly lit reception area. Shortly after arrival we were shown to a room where Dr. Day and her nurse practitioner introduced themselves and began a complete exam for any evidence of skin cancer. During the exam, and after, Dr. Day offered advice on skin care as well as some skin care products. We found both Dr. Day and the entire staff pleasant, proficient, and professional."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Oct 05 2020

"I highly recommend OneSkin Dermatology. Dr. Day is very friendly, answered my questions and spent as much time as needed with me. I never felt rushed or dismissed. Dr. Day removed an abnormal mole and sent it away for a biopsy. She personally called with the result (which was a positive result!) within a few days. Her staff is very helpful and friendly. The office is beautiful too!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Oct 05 2020

"I highly recommend OneSkin Dermatology. Dr. Day is very friendly, answered my questions and spent as much time as needed with me. I never felt rushed or dismissed. Dr. Day removed an abnormal mole and sent it away for a biopsy. She personally called with the result (which was a positive result!) within a few days. Her staff is very helpful and friendly. The office is beautiful too!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"An extremely pleasant and professional office. Dr. Day is just fantastic. The amount of time she spent with me explaining procedures, exams and next steps was very informative. Dr. Day is truly concerned about her patients and their needs. Would highly recommend this office and Dr. Day for all your dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 28 2020

"Dr. Day and her staff were very welcoming, helpful and thorough during my recent first visit. It was so nice to be able to get an appointment within the next day. I love the technology they use such as iPads and a texting feature which allows you to send pictures/messages to the nurses and staff if needed. I had a question after my appointment and Dr. Day personally called me back in regards to my question which truly meant so much as a patient. For a Doctor to take time out of her busy day/schedule to personally return a phone call to a patient isn’t very common these days and it did not go unnoticed. It is very apparent that Dr. Day cares about her patients. Continue to treat with your heart and you will never go wrong! I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 28 2020

"Wonderful staff in a beautiful office! Dr. Day took her time listening to me and my daughter, came up with personalized plans and changed it up when it didn’t work for us. We love Dr. Day and her staff!!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 28 2020

"Dr. Day is truly a one of a kind! You will feel so at ease as soon as you walk in! She is so laid back and easy to have a real conversation with. You won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 28 2020

"I’ve had an exceptional experience every time I visit! Wonderful people, awesome services, and clean safe environment. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 28 2020

"Dr. Day is such a gift to our community. Her care is beyond comprehensive. She listens and cares about the patients skin concerns and complete experience. I appreciate the transparency with cost. Being in healthcare myself, I know how important but challenging this can be and I so value how hard she works to deliver honest care and also accessible care for all. She is a champion for social justice and bringing people together in support of local businesses. I have never been more happy with the health and appearance of my skin. Who would guess this would be possible in my late 30’s?! It’s always a treat to go to OneSkin and I highly recommend Dr. Day to all my patients as well! Thank you, Dr. Patterson"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 27 2020

"Dr. Day is absolutely amazing! Anyone looking for any skincare needs must go make an appointment with her! Her staff is also great! Such an amazing place!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 27 2020

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else for skin care needs! Dr. Day is the best. She is very professional and you can tell truly cares about each of her clients. Bonus, She is always working to to make our community better."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 27 2020

"My experience with Dr Day and her team was absolutely excellent! The office is a beautiful, calming space, the staff is attentive and friendly, and Dr Day took the time to listen to what my concerns were. She has fulfilled her goal of making her patients feel comfortable and at ease and I'd highly recommend her practice!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2020

"I started going to Dr. Day about 2 months ago because I was at wits end with my acne journey. I have tried basically everything and I saw two other dermatologists and nothing worked. Once I discovered that Dr. Day created her own practice, I begged my mom to take me because I needed this acne journey to end. I love everything about OneSkin dermatology! The lobby area is so warm and inviting. Her whole practice is so beautifully designed and decorated. The staff is all so nice and personable. Dr. Day, herself, is amazing and has really helped treat my acne. She explains everything step-by-step and thoroughly, and she is so helpful with answering questions. She really cares about her patients. I truly feel welcomed in her practice and it’s a doctor’s appointment I look forward to every month. My acne is already starting to look so much better all because of Dr. Day. She is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone!!"

4.0 Review from Y.N. Source: Google Aug 09 2020

"Professional and friendly service."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Jul 13 2020

"I went to have a couple of spots on my face reviewed and one appears to be Basal Cell...waiting on the lab results. Dr Day was excellent in removing the growth for the lab and she made me feel comfortable about everything. The staff is excellent too. I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Jul 13 2020

"I went to have a couple of spots on my face reviewed and one appears to be Basal Cell...waiting on the lab results. Dr Day was excellent in removing the growth for the lab and she made me feel comfortable about everything. The staff is excellent too. I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jul 03 2020

"I cannot speak too highly of Dr. Day and her staff at OneSkin Dermatology. Everyone there is friendly, courteous, and helpful. I have been seeing Dr. Day for my annual checkup for several years and have been impressed with her thoroughness and professionalism. On an occasion when I needed minor surgery, she performed the procedure so quickly and deftly that she was done before I knew she had started. I also admire the confidence and determination she has shown to leave the big corporate healthcare world and start her own practice. In the past, I had tried several dermatologists before seeing Dr. Day. I am confident she is the finest dermatologist in this area."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 30 2020

"Dr day is absolutely wonderful I went in crying my skin was so terrible she got me right in and spent 45 min with me all the staff were incredibly nice and went above and beyond. My skin has started to clear already from severe rosacea which no one else diagnosed. She is compassionate and goes above and beyond my skin started to look less red and smoother within 2 days def have a ways to go but she does not try to sell you expensive washes or creams she is truly there for her patients. I cannot say enough about the team they have there so polite and understanding not like a reg doctors office very relaxed environment and she really takes her time to explain everything to you. If you haven’t been and need to see a wonderful dermatologist def go to her!!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Facebook Jun 26 2020

"I was so nervous and self conscious about going to the dermatologist for the first time and both Dr. Day and her staff were amazing! Dr. Day was super kind and easy going and professional which made the visit a wonderful experience. I love how thorough she is and how she takes time to explain information to you to make sure you understand. Highly recommend her for your dermatologic needs!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jun 26 2020

"I was so nervous and self conscious about going to the dermatologist for the first time and both Dr. Day and her staff were amazing! Dr. Day was super kind and easy going and professional which made the visit a wonderful experience. I love how thorough she is and how she takes time to explain information to you to make sure you understand. Highly recommend her for your dermatologic needs!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Facebook Jun 26 2020

"I was so nervous and self conscious about going to the dermatologist for the first time and both Dr. Day and her staff were amazing! Dr. Day was super kind and easy going and professional which made the visit a wonderful experience. I love how thorough she is and how she takes time to explain information to you to make sure you understand. Highly recommend her for your dermatologic needs!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Facebook May 28 2020

"I cannot say enough good about this practice. Dr Day and her complete staff are outstanding. My scalp condition that I originally went to her for is doing great and I have also had a complete skin check. Professional, knowledgeable and kind are just a few adjectives that describe Dr Day and her staff."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Facebook May 28 2020

"I cannot say enough good about this practice. Dr Day and her complete staff are outstanding. My scalp condition that I originally went to her for is doing great and I have also had a complete skin check. Professional, knowledgeable and kind are just a few adjectives that describe Dr Day and her staff."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 16 2020

"Brand new Dermatology provider in Chambersburg. The staff is courteous and helpful - very easy to deal with. Our experience could not have been better from the environment to the competence of staff and professionals. Both my wife and I have switched to OneSkin. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I left this appointment feeling more informed than after any other Dermatology appoint with other providers. The staff made me feel very comfortable and the level of service exceeded my expectations!"

5.0