Blushing Brides Choose OneSkin

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

At OneSkin Integrative Dermatology, we believe in providing a welcoming, caring, patient-centered experience from the moment you walk in the door. Our facility is designed to pamper you and put you at ease while our experienced staff provides the high-quality care you deserve. Our founder, board-certified dermatologist Dr. Rachel Day, believes in wellness-oriented skin care with a holistic approach. She will listen to you to identify your needs, provide a diagnosis, and develop a treatment plan designed to help you achieve healthy skin for a healthy body. We invite you to read our reviews to see how other Chambersburg, PA area patients view our patient-centered, wellness-oriented approach.



Reviews for Chambersburg, PA Staff Our Team

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 06 2024

"Love OneSkin Integrative Dermatology, I had a regular Preventive Skin exam with Dr. Rachel Day, she is so caring, knowledgeable and thorough with her exams. In the past she caught Basal Cell Carcinoma which had to be removed, my previous Dermatologist told me I had acne-WOW! OneSkin is always up with all the latest advances in skin care and your overall health, they have so many options to choose from for the perfect treatments for you. When entering the office everyone is so friendly, it's just like going for a spa day!!! Dr. Day and all the staff are phenomenal, I went home with a bag full of samples to try before you buy!!! So try OneSkin Dermatology you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 05 2024

"Dr Day is professional, explains why she would recommend one procedure/product over another for your skin. Customizes to what you want out of the visit!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 04 2024

"Today was my first time seeing Caitlin Conklin for my 3rd Laser Genesis Treatment for my ongoing skin condition Actinic Keratosis, which is rough scaly patches on my skin causing a lot of skin damage. I had so much redness in my face and sometimes scaring, I would try to cover up with makeup but now I can just wash and go, which is grrreat! After every treatment my skin looked better and better. My skin is soo clear, silky and baby soft now, SUPER happy with the results!!! Caitlin did an amazing job an absolute sweetheart, so caring, I felt like I was having a spa day!!! I love OneSkin Dermatology, never had such great results! Soo highly recommend Oneskin!!!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 03 2024

"They are very knowledgeable and very professional. Would recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"I recently had an IPL Treatment done with Tiffany Katsaros, who is so caring and takes her time to answer any questions you may have. I have recurring skin keratosis which never heals and leaves a lot of scarring and redness. IPL Treatment is the only thing that heals my skin, it is amazing, this treatment got rid of all the scaley bumps on my chest and broken blood vessels on my face, my skin is so much smoother and looks great. Tiffany also recommended a body wash called CLn MD which is available in the office. Since using it I have noticed fewer breakouts and does not dry out your skin. Love OneSkin, My skin was a mess when I started coming here and they are giving me beautiful skin again, never thought it would happen at my age!!! SOO Highly recommend Dr. Rachel Day, Tiffany and their whole team!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Needed an appointment with a dermatologist for an ongoing issue that no one could figure out. Got an appointment the same day i requested an appointment and they did a biopsy at that first appointment. So grateful to finally have someone try and diagnose my skin issues."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 16 2024

"I would recommend One Skin Dermatology to everyone. Everything is explained and all questions answered. I am very confident in my treatment"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Cleanest place in all of Chambersburg!! Customer service is top tier!! Decorations are stunning. Each team member acknowledged my family and created an experience that left us excited to return. We have taking the recommended steps and are confident in the renewing results🙏♾️ Thank you! With Love and Appreciation, RNT"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Love OneSkin Dermatology!!! I have been coming here for several years dealing with different skin conditions and thinning hair. I now have 50% more hair growth and my skin looks amazing with all the different treatments available. I get so many compliments on how young I look Thanks to Dr. Day and Tiffany Katsaros who are both so knowledgeable and caring to their patients. They both take their time with you and answer all questions you my have. Lindsay and all the office staff are super nice and treat you like family. Highly recommend Oneskin Dermatology, you will not be disappointed!!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Great experience, great staff, I would recommend them to anyone that needs a dermatologist. Friendly and informative. Simple the best"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"I can’t say anything negative about OneSkin Dermatology, the girls are amazing!! The office is alway neat, clean, organized and has a very friendly atmosphere. First time I ever went there was because I had spot on my leg that was concerning me and I wanted it checked ASAP. They were able to get me in without having to wait months, which I’m very thankful for seeming it was cancerous. Tiffany was so understanding and patient with me and answered all my questions. Now that we have my leg taken care of and I trust them completely I’m always asking questions about other services they provide. I just had the body scan done with Marcie, she went over the results in great detail and let’s just say it has motivated me to change a few things. I absolutely love going to OneSkin!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"I purchased a membership for one year and have received several discounts and exceptional service, I have had Botox, fillers, laser resurfacing, and mole removal. Dr. Day is great, I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Had a great experience with Tiffany today. She is extremely professional and kind. She allowed me to be involved in the decision making part of my appointment. I always look forward to seeing her. She answers all of my questions, I never feel rushed, and she is just so sweet."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"OneSkin has the most welcoming office! The staff are so kind and knowledgeable. You can truly feel there is Heart within the office. I can not wait for my next visit! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr. Day has been very professionally personable for my daughter. She has a rare skin condition and Dr. Day has done whatever is needed to keep the condition calm and comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Scheduled same day appointment, arrived 45 minutes early and was taken back immediately! Was in and out in maybe 20 minutes which was perfect for what I needed. Super nice staff, amazing clean facility! Def recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very welcoming and inviting! Answered all my questions and did a great job! I would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Great experience, great staff, I would recommend them to anyone that needs a dermatologist."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"OneSkin Dermatology has given me the best medical care I have ever received, whether it be clinic or hospital related. Before coming to OneSkin I was seeing another derm but was not satisfied by their care. OneSkin far exceeded my standards of patient care and truly makes you feel cared for as a patient. They listen to what you have to say and take into account your concerns spending ample time with you. My acne journey has been long and exhausting but OneSkin has really helped me feel like I am achieving long term progress. I cannot recommend the practice enough!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Oneskin has a cordial and professional staff. I went online got an appointment for the same week. Completed all my paperwork electronically, when I arrived to my appointment, they took me right away. The Provider gave me a plan to heal my rash and she took samples to send to the lab to determine if I have a fungus. I’m very pleased with this business."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Great experience for my 1st InBody scan."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"I always feel safe and respected at One skin."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Highly recommend! Very professional! Were able to see me 48 hours after I called for an appointment!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Very surprised as to how quickly I was able to obtain an appointment, the next day actually. The online new patient registration and appointment setting was easy to complete. All the staff members that I had the pleasure of meeting and interacting with were very pleasant. I will definitely be a returning client."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"My daughter struggled with acne for several years and I finally decided to take her to a dermatologist after we tried everything else. I am so glad I made that decision! After only a few months, her skin looked so much better. She has one more month of medication, but her skin is so clear now! Everyone at One Skin Dermatology is always very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. They explain all your options and help you choose the right treatment. If you or a loved one is struggling with acne, don’t wait to get help! I highly recommend One Skin Dermatology!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"One Skin is great! I needed a same day appointment and they were very quick to respond and help me set up my patient portal. I was able to schedule an appointment for that day and the staff are amazing, as always!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"My daughter struggled with acne for several years and I finally decided to take her to a dermatologist after we tried everything else. I am so glad I made that decision! After only a few months, her skin looked so much better. She has one more month of medication, but her skin is so clear now! Everyone at One Skin Dermatology is always very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. They explain all your options and help you choose the right treatment. If you or a loved one is struggling with acne, don’t wait to get help! I highly recommend One Skin Dermatology!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I love getting my quarterly In Body scans. It provides me with data that helps me understand the true impact of my lifestyle choices on my body and motivates me to continue on my wellness journey."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Warm atmosphere, attentive and friendly staff, and focus on the patient make OneSkin a unique specialist experience."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very professional and nice! I felt very comfortable and knew I was giving the best treatment!! Will definitely be back"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"My two year old had terrible, I mean terrible cradle cap. Super itchy, crusty, scaly...it was awful. After multiple trips to his pediatrician, all kinds of shampoos, steroid creams, and even Googling for hours. I thought I would just try OneSkin to see if there is anything else that could be done. Dr. Day was so sweet. She gave me a treatment plan and told me that if followed, would clear his scalp in three weeks. I was honestly skeptical. It really didn't seem possible and for the first two weeks, nothing changed. It almost seemed to get worse. I called in. And she reassured me that it will get better soon. Just keep following the plan. In that very week, almost overnight, I was amazed as the crusty, scaly scabs disappeared. My son stopped scratching his head. He stopped saying "itchy". His precious little head looked like it should! Thank you so much OneSkin!!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Professional and courteous staff. Very thorough when discussing treatment process."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"The team at One Skin is prompt, professional and extremely pleasant! They genuinely care about their clients and provide a variety of services."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Staff was very polite and helpful. I met with Tiffany Katsaros and she was very knowledgeable about proper care and treatments. Being a new patient, the office felt very welcoming. I recommend to any who are considering a visit!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I have been very impressed with Oneskin Dermatology and their team, Tiffany is who I have been seeing and she is very kind and professional. The wait time after checking in at the front desk has always been very short which I very much appreciate. Overall I would definitely recommend their office to someone looking for a dermatologist."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Receptionist was friendly and Tiffany was excellent. Very relaxed atmosphere."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"My family has been there twice and will be going a third time next month for mole and wart removal. Super clean building, very welcoming and the staff are so friendly. They were able to address and treat our concerns. We were able to make an appointment within a week of reaching out whereas other dermatologists, we were on a waiting list and 5 months out. I would absolutely recommend and will return in the future for any dermatology concerns."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"The team at Oneskin were very professional and pleasant. I went in for a Hairloss consultation. Tiffany did a few tests on my hair, answered all my questions. I never felt rushed out or anything. Then I was sent out with a perscription and an order for bloodwork. Would highly recommend to someone on the fence about spending the 200$."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"It was a great experience with a very customer oriented & professional staff. They were calming, assuring & explained everything they did. The office setting also helped in that it did not have a sterile medical look. All of my concerns & issues were addressed. I highly recommend this practice for any dermatology issues."

4.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"It was my first visit & because I preregistered online, checking in was quick and easy. The office space is beautiful & very comfortable, and every staff member I met was very nice. The doctor explained everything she was doing and took the time to answer all my questions. It was a very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 09 2023

"Thorough discussion regarding my skin problem with the doctor. The approach to resolving my skin care problem was clearly explained allowing me to be confident in a resolution. Friendly and prompt staff made the experience comfortable and enjoyable."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Easy to make an appt, friendly staff, on time"

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"The staff and practitioners at One Skin listened to my concerns and gave great advice for treatment. I am delighted with the results!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"They took me on time. Dr Day was very friendly, understanding and knowledgeable about everything. She answered all my questions clearly. She removed 3 spots and it went well. I will go back to her again."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 17 2023

"The appointment was fast and effective. I’ll be returning if ever needed in the future!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Today was my first time visiting OneSkin and in 15 minutes Tiffany was able to take care of a problem that's made me self conscious for years!!! Everyone was polite and professional and I am so thankful I went to OneSkin!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2023

"Easy to schedule if have smart phone or computer. They respond quickly to questions posed online. Office is clean and neat with relaxing atmosphere. Staff are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. Convenient parking with easy access. I was able to schedule an appointment as a new patient within a week without a referral. For reference: I was told one YEAR wait for an in network appointment at Wellspan without a referral; And, 4+ months with a referral. 2 month wait for dermatologist in Hagerstown with my referral( required). I feel the fee schedule is reasonable and potentially less than I would have paid out of network for coinsurance and copay. OneSkin provided me with necessary paperwork to submit my own claim with my insurance."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"Tiffany has been great for all the services I received."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"Tiffany Katsaros did a procedure today on my scalp. She was very kind and very skilled. The staff is very friendly. I was able to get an appointment with 5 days of calling to schedule. They are very fair priced as well for their services. Highly recommend. PLUS+++ you don't have to wait 6 months to a year for an appointment. Glad i used their services."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Feb 14 2023

"Excellent experience with Tiffany. She is exceptionally knowledgeable and is always willing to answer questions. She suggests products but is never pushy. I am very happy with the two services I have received there and am looking forward to my next one coming up."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Both my boys and myself are patients at OneSkin Dermatology. The office is clean and modern, the staff is warm, helpful and highly knowledgeable. The doctors take their time with each appointment to explain the procedure or how they can help. I highly recommend OneSkin Dermatology as a great hometown option for your skincare needs!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"I like the online sign up for an appointment. Everything was easy to navigate and when I came in for my appointment the staff was informative, answered my questions and performance a procedure quickly and efficiently. FYI: aesthetics of the office is great."

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Every staff member I've encountered has been nothing short of wonderful and caring. I was dealing with untreated rosacea for years, there were times after washing my face that I would feel utterly demoralized by my complexion. I was shocked when within days of starting treatment I could see the redness in my face dying down. For years I had avoided looking at my face with my glasses until I had applied makeup...but now I was waking up in the morning, grabbing my glasses and rushing off to the mirror to see my face. Thanks OneSkin for helping me to get my complexion back!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.