Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

At OneSkin Integrative Dermatology, we believe in providing a welcoming, caring, patient-centered experience from the moment you walk in the door. Our facility is designed to pamper you and put you at ease while our experienced staff provides the high-quality care you deserve. Our founder, board-certified dermatologist Dr. Rachel Day, believes in wellness-oriented skin care with a holistic approach. She will listen to you to identify your needs, provide a diagnosis, and develop a treatment plan designed to help you achieve healthy skin for a healthy body. We invite you to read our reviews to see how other Chambersburg, PA area patients view our patient-centered, wellness-oriented approach.



Reviews for Medical Dermatology Services Near Chambersburg, PA

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 20 2022

"My baby had terrible eczema that caused him to be up all night screaming and scratching. We took him to his pediatrician, but the treatment failed. When I contacted Dr. Day's office they provided me an appointment within the week. His skin is so beautiful now. She has also helped me with my skin concerns as well. She has been such a blessing to our community and I am so grateful for the care she has provided."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"i AM 72 YEARS OLD AND HAVE MELASMA. THIS IS A DARKENING OF THE SKIN ON MY FACE. I WAS STARTING TO LOOK LIKE A RACCOON. i COULD NOT WEAR MAKE-UP BECAUSE MY FACE WAS 2 DIFFERENT COLORS AND NOTHING WAS ABLE TO COVER UP THE DARKENED SPOTS. I WENT TO ONE SKIN DERMATOLOGY AND IN A MATTER OF 2-3 WEEKS MOST OF MY FACE WAS THE SAME COLOR. I WENT TO MY NIECE'S WEDDING AND FOR THE FIRST TIME IN 5 YEARS I WAS ABLE TO WEAR MAKEUP. I CANNOT BEGIN TO TELL YOU WHAT A DIFFERENCE IT HAS MADE FOR ME. I FELT SO SELF CONSCIOUS OF MY FACE AND THEREFORE DID NOT GO VERY MANY PLACES NOR INTERACT WITH MANY PEOPLE. THIS IS NO LONGER THE CASE! THANK YOU VERY MUCH DR. RACHAEL DAY AND ONESKIN DERMATOLOGY."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"i AM 72 YEARS OLD AND HAVE MELASMA. THIS IS A DARKENING OF THE SKIN ON MY FACE. I WAS STARTING TO LOOK LIKE A RACCOON. i COULD NOT WEAR MAKE-UP BECAUSE MY FACE WAS 2 DIFFERENT COLORS AND NOTHING WAS ABLE TO COVER UP THE DARKENED SPOTS. I WENT TO ONE SKIN DERMATOLOGY AND IN A MATTER OF 2-3 WEEKS MOST OF MY FACE WAS THE SAME COLOR. I WENT TO MY NIECE'S WEDDING AND FOR THE FIRST TIME IN 5 YEARS I WAS ABLE TO WEAR MAKEUP. I CANNOT BEGIN TO TELL YOU WHAT A DIFFERENCE IT HAS MADE FOR ME. I FELT SO SELF CONSCIOUS OF MY FACE AND THEREFORE DID NOT GO VERY MANY PLACES NOR INTERACT WITH MANY PEOPLE. THIS IS NO LONGER THE CASE! THANK YOU VERY MUCH DR. RACHAEL DAY AND ONESKIN DERMATOLOGY."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"My daughter was a new patient starting in January of this year who had a really bad issue with acne. When we went in for the first time they insured us that they were going to help her and guaranteed that by April and May she would be cleared up. And they kept their word! Her skin looks fabulous and we are extremely thrilled at the service we have in doored from this office! We would recommend to everyone!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I took my 10 year old son to see Dr. Day today for a wart removal. He has some extra sensory needs and is very sensitive to medical procedures. Dr. Day and her team were absolutely phenomenal with him! I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. He didn't shed one tear. Dr. Day knew the right balance between information to share with him so he felt comfortable but not too much that he felt overwhelmed. I am incredibly thankful to her and her team."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"I took my 10 year old son to see Dr. Day today for a wart removal. He has some extra sensory needs and is very sensitive to medical procedures. Dr. Day and her team were absolutely phenomenal with him! I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. He didn't shed one tear. Dr. Day knew the right balance between information to share with him so he felt comfortable but not too much that he felt overwhelmed. I am incredibly thankful to her and her team."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2021

"They were able to completely clear my plantar warts that I’d been trying to get rid of for years and everyone was always extremely nice and professional."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"My daughter has been seeing Dr.Day for over a year now for eczema and acne. This last time we left the office my 15 year old daughter says “I love my doctor”! Thank you to the entire staff for helping clear up her acne, eczema, and making us feel like friends when coming in the office! The office is very professional, down to earth, and welcoming! I recommend Dr.Day and her staff to everyone!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"My daughter has been seeing Dr.Day for over a year now for eczema and acne. This last time we left the office my 15 year old daughter says “I love my doctor”! Thank you to the entire staff for helping clear up her acne, eczema, and making us feel like friends when coming in the office! The office is very professional, down to earth, and welcoming! I recommend Dr.Day and her staff to everyone!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Every staff member I've encountered has been nothing short of wonderful and caring. I was dealing with untreated rosacea for years, there were times after washing my face that I would feel utterly demoralized by my complexion. I was shocked when within days of starting treatment I could see the redness in my face dying down. For years I had avoided looking at my face with my glasses until I had applied makeup...but now I was waking up in the morning, grabbing my glasses and rushing off to the mirror to see my face. Thanks OneSkin for helping me to get my complexion back!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Day is such a gift to our community. Her care is beyond comprehensive. She listens and cares about the patients skin concerns and complete experience. I appreciate the transparency with cost. Being in healthcare myself, I know how important but challenging this can be and I so value how hard she works to deliver honest care and also accessible care for all. She is a champion for social justice and bringing people together in support of local businesses. I have never been more happy with the health and appearance of my skin. Who would guess this would be possible in my late 30’s?! It’s always a treat to go to OneSkin and I highly recommend Dr. Day to all my patients as well! Thank you, Dr. Patterson"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2021

"Every staff member I've encountered has been nothing short of wonderful and caring. I was dealing with untreated rosacea for years, there were times after washing my face that I would feel utterly demoralized by my complexion. I was shocked when within days of starting treatment I could see the redness in my face dying down. For years I had avoided looking at my face with my glasses until I had applied makeup...but now I was waking up in the morning, grabbing my glasses and rushing off to the mirror to see my face. Thanks OneSkin for helping me to get my complexion back!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"Absolutely love oneskin dermatology and dr day and her entire staff!! I went in feeling horrible about my skin and In tears everyone in the office was wonderful caring and non judgmental. They got me in for my first apt the next week and dr day spent an hour with me herself literally holding my hand as I cried and said I didn’t know what else to do with my skin. I had severe rocasea that had never been diagnosed along with some hormonal acne going on which had scarred my skin . They are so caring there and my skin has done a 180 in a few short months. Never met a more caring dr or team she has there if anyone is reading this and in need of a wonderful dermatologist and staff there is no better place to go. The compassion and treatment you receive is beyond amazing. Thank you dr day and your incredible team for all your treatment mentally and skin wise you have given me so much confidence back look forward to my next treatment with you soon."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2020

"I started going to Dr. Day about 2 months ago because I was at wits end with my acne journey. I have tried basically everything and I saw two other dermatologists and nothing worked. Once I discovered that Dr. Day created her own practice, I begged my mom to take me because I needed this acne journey to end. I love everything about OneSkin dermatology! The lobby area is so warm and inviting. Her whole practice is so beautifully designed and decorated. The staff is all so nice and personable. Dr. Day, herself, is amazing and has really helped treat my acne. She explains everything step-by-step and thoroughly, and she is so helpful with answering questions. She really cares about her patients. I truly feel welcomed in her practice and it’s a doctor’s appointment I look forward to every month. My acne is already starting to look so much better all because of Dr. Day. She is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 30 2020

"Dr day is absolutely wonderful I went in crying my skin was so terrible she got me right in and spent 45 min with me all the staff were incredibly nice and went above and beyond. My skin has started to clear already from severe rosacea which no one else diagnosed. She is compassionate and goes above and beyond my skin started to look less red and smoother within 2 days def have a ways to go but she does not try to sell you expensive washes or creams she is truly there for her patients. I cannot say enough about the team they have there so polite and understanding not like a reg doctors office very relaxed environment and she really takes her time to explain everything to you. If you haven’t been and need to see a wonderful dermatologist def go to her!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"Dr. Day is AMAZING!!! I had a baby in November and my skin took a huge toll. Acne flared up and I didn’t know what to do anymore. So I broke down and made an appointment with OneSkin Dermotology. When I first met Dr. Day I was excited, when you see a young doctor you think of new medicine and new treatments. So I was really looking forward to see what my treatment plan would be. Not to mention, the office is BEAUTIFUL and relaxing! She made a wonderful plan for my skin and recommended drug store products that work just as good as the expensive ones! So far we are about a month and a half in and my skin is night and day difference and I am so pleased! We still have some work to do, but it looks amazing! Thank you to Dr. Day and her wonderful and kind team! 100% recommend! Worth the money, but honestly the price is totally affordable!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.